Bespoke Beauty Studio

16 Reviews
Sheikh Zayed Road Aspin Commercial Tower, 23rd Floor, 2302, Next to Shangrila, Dubai View on Map

Bespoke Beauty Studio Reviews


Reviews

16 Reviews

  • mildrel | June 25, 2017

    love how the balayage came out

    My Visit Included: Hair
  • abiza | June 14, 2017

    I loved coming here for my full body wax

    My Visit Included: Body, Hair Removal
  • araceli | June 10, 2017

    thank you for the remarkable treatment.. my face looks so much better now

    My Visit Included: Face
  • niesha | May 20, 2017

    the staff members are all genuinely polite and offer really good services.. got a striking balayage in brown and blonde

    My Visit Included: Hair, Hair Removal
  • gulfeshan | May 17, 2017

    tried the caci glow facial.. it was amazing! no wonder i want to be back and enjoy their incredible services

    My Visit Included: Face
  • kashish | May 16, 2017

    I was slightly concerned about hygiene and quality of products used while she started off with the manicure but she assured everything was of best quality

    My Visit Included: Nails, Manicure/PediCure
  • Nancy | May 03, 2017

    The thing I find best about this place is the staff members will provide u with a light, casual and homely feeling. You can talk and take tips and advices and they're ever ready to help you in every way. I've been a very happy customer.

    My Visit Included: Nails, Manicure/PediCure, Face, Hair Removal
  • cathleen | April 28, 2017

    got my hair dyed in electric blue and loving it.. didn't even need a cut down

    My Visit Included: Hair
  • Joaquina | April 26, 2017

    I tried normal pedicure and manicure! good service, very good price- cheaper than others

    My Visit Included: Nails, Manicure/PediCure
  • kirsten | April 25, 2017

    had a pleasant first time underarms and full legs wax experience at this salon

    My Visit Included: Body, Hair Removal
  • Nargisi | April 20, 2017

    When you are in desperate need for a refreshing facial, and you have such a trendy salon right across your living space, then why would i go anywhere else. It was my second time here and just like the last time, i was welcomed warmly and was giving a lot of attention. The facial was great as expected and i am one more step ahead of becoming a loyal customer here.

    My Visit Included: Face
  • delaine | April 19, 2017

    i could not have had a better visit.the prices are high but they justify the quality of service atleast and thats top priority for me. when i walked out of there i didnt feel like i wasted my money because man....my balayage looks rocking good. she put sunflower blonde highlights all over my medium brownish reddish hair. it was actually more blonde than i was expecting but it just awesome. thank you so much fr making me feel beautiful once again and i will surely come back for my next balayage too

    My Visit Included: Hair
  • suzie | April 18, 2017

    The waxing was comfortable and quick and I am happy because in other places the womans make it very hard and painful. She was fast and that’s the best way to minimize pain. Gonna recomment
    The waxing was comfortable and quick and I am happy because in other places the womans make it very hard and painful. She was fast and that’s the best way to minimize pain. Also got nail extensions because they looked great. Gonna recomment

    My Visit Included: Nails, Face, Hair Removal
  • Palwashe | April 16, 2017

    She is my to go girl for waxing and I promise you she is so good you will definitely agree with me! Love you guys

    My Visit Included: Face, Hair Removal
  • shabani | April 15, 2017

    I am highly pleased with the workers, especially the ones who do the nails and the quality of service too. I came here for a gel manicure and was so happy that the woman even mixed two colors to create an entirely new color for me. I love it so much and have told everybody about this place

    My Visit Included: Nails
  • shamayla | April 12, 2017

    i and my sister were out for shopping and then we were in this area when we see bespoke studio which was looking very good. my sister say lets see inside if they have any hair waxing service. i was not in mood and i was tired but we still went inside to see what it is like. inside it was cool and airy and a few woman sitting getting there nails done and upper lips waxed. my sis asked for charges they were low so we both got out upper lips waxed, she also got her eyebrow threaded and it was looking nice, properly shape arch and stuff. I got attracted by seeing so many woman getting pretty nail design on there nails so i also sat down to get a nail color an design then. The design was cute, it was kind of dark but looks great just like i like it. I really like this beauty center and we found it out in random but will be back

    My Visit Included: Nails, Face, Hair Removal