Reviews: Spas & Beauty Salons Dubai


  • Mane Attractions Beauty Salon

    Amy | October 03, 2017

    I loved the crotchet braid i had installed... I was quit sceptical about doing it but somehow managed to relax when i say them doing a weave witg closure...i will surely recommend the salon to anyone who wants to have a fab hairstyle ...lol,and the tea was amazing

    Book Now

  • Mad Lillies Salon

    Gurpreet | September 29, 2017

    Extremely disappointing!! No interest in the client's needs and no time dedicated to understanding what works and what doesn't. The girls are always booked back to back leaving little time to discuss and plan the service thoroughly.

    Book Now

  • Sasha Beauty Salon

    Jyoti | September 13, 2017

    Very bad experience, extremely rude staff, unprofessional ... would never suggest anyone

    Book Now

  • Scissors & Me Ladies Salon

    Poonam | September 12, 2017

    It's was so bad experience I ever had this time and that lady have screw my foot and today I can't even wear my shoes it's horrible pain if something went wrong I am not gonna leave you easily because you did not do your job properly my leg has swollen up .

    Book Now

  • Glamour Beauty Salon

    Sandra | September 09, 2017

    It's Very bad salon in Dubai too much dirty the hair dresseres are Very bad special this bassma she's worriest hair dresser in Dubai she had bad attitude she's acting to much my nephyo she went there and this bassma she burning here hair by bleach my nephew asked her to do brown colour and it's so easy she's did orange for here she was very ubset she said to all people how now don't go to this salon For me if I'm thinking Togo just for Laila she amazing

    Book Now

  • Jewel Health Center

    Nanda | August 28, 2017

    Highly Professional Staff and Well Experienced who treats everyone with care and politely with a smile always

    Book Now

  • The DollHouse Dubai

    Mahara | August 24, 2017

    Not good the experience. I had my nails and hair done. I found girls not prepared to treat the clients and the services. Not like I expected. I could do better at home for the occasion that I had to go.

    Book Now

  • The DollHouse Dubai

    Mahara | August 24, 2017

    I can't say too much good things about this salon. I had my nails and hair done. The quality is not like the name. I could do my nails better at home. And the hair not as I asked. They should have staff prepared and with the right training how to work. Prices to high for the kind of service offered.

    Book Now

  • Solo Tre Spa

    Sophia Zara Rasab | August 23, 2017

    Had an absolutely excellent full brazillian wax. Have had this wax many times before but this was by far the most painless and the therapist was absolutely lovely. Would highly recommend

    Book Now

  • Olive Beauty's Hut

    Nisha | August 22, 2017

    Who is that short Malayalee Indian lady who sits at the counter? Is she the manager or the owner? So grumpy and rude. Never seen anyone with such poor customer service in a long time. And a different price for the same service at different times. How does she manage to keep her job?

    Book Now

  • Beauty Beat Salon

    Rajni | August 19, 2017

    I visited this salon and that was horrible experience for me ...I came here for facial and that was really bad ...that was done by two ladies at same time u can imagine how bad it was...they are very unprofessional ..one lady took me for facial and before complete my facial she attended another customer .....and when I complained to owner ...she was very rude ....so this saloon is very unprofessional ...before going there please keep this experience...

    Book Now

  • Pink Line Nail Spa

    Verga | August 13, 2017

    I came back again to do my nails I love it

    Book Now

  • Pink Line Nail Spa

    Neha | August 13, 2017

    Book Now

  • Pink Line Nail Spa

    Rosalinda | August 13, 2017

    I did massage full bodY in pinklne its amazing i highly recOmmended the name is rose i love it....and also foot reflexology after my massage i felt so relax......

    Book Now

  • Pink Line Nail Spa

    Shani | August 13, 2017

    waxing amazing

    Book Now

  • Pink Line Nail Spa

    Fatima | August 13, 2017

    I love this salon especially susu

    Book Now

  • Pink Line Nail Spa

    Tu anh | August 13, 2017

    So amazed. So wonderful. The staffs very friendly

    Book Now

  • Pink Line Nail Spa

    Muoi | August 13, 2017

    I love this salon.. very good service. And staff very kind

    Book Now

  • Moli Flower Massage Center

    tom | August 09, 2017

    very nice massage centre,,nice lady and service,,come again

    Book Now

  • Glamour Beauty Salon

    Anastasija | August 04, 2017

    I wouldn't recomend this saloon to the biggest enemy. Nothing that i did there wasn't good. Eyebrows-i got very bad allergy, and still have it two weeks after. Spa pedicure- my nails was bleeding when they start growing. Haircut- I don't know the name of a lady who speaks arabic, but she did my haircut as she wants. She cut bangs even when i didn't ask for, just before my wedding. Never ever again at this place.

    Book Now

  • Voyoga

    Miriana | July 20, 2017

    I've better doing Bikram Yoga in Voyoga for the last 10 days. Amazing Classes, Amazing Instructors. Excellent choice to start your yoga classes.

    Book Now

  • ShuiQi Spa and Fitness

    Wijdan Elyas | July 11, 2017

    Spa was great. I came with my daughter, after that we went to the salon. Khalid seemed upset or annoyed whoch resulted in my discomfort. On the other hand Noor was amazing and very cooperative. My daughter had him and enjoyed the experience thoroughly. Khalid was bad. He didn't even do a good job in drying my hair. I do not reccommend going to him at all.

    Book Now

  • Amro Ladies Salon

    Mahra | July 11, 2017

    I've been going to Amro's salon for the past 5 years. At first I was delighted with their service but with time I discovered they are over priced in addition their employees lie so you keep buying. I brought from them extensions stickers as well as clips. And every time I want to change the sticker they tell me you have to throw it and the force me to buy new ones. Even the clips I barely wear them if there is occasion. Yet after two times I made hair design with them they forced me to buy another 5 clips. And hence I like long ones they make me pay alot as well as because they don't have the color they charge me for the colored they add on those. I believe hair wise they are over priced bigtime and they keep changing their employees so your new employees starts experimenting on you. That's my experience and honestly their employees fortune tells. Be careful not leaving your hair In there floor nor your nails. Be careful ladies my life went upside down because of their employees. Best regards.

    Book Now

  • Ellyssar Beauty Salon

    Warda | July 09, 2017

    Real disappointment for my hair ! Never been so disappointed ! The work on my hair was as if their were on training ! My cat animal at home would have done a better job ! Disaster ! The hair color was also choosen by the owner of the lady salon and that was a very bad choice ! Yes they did cover my white hair but make my roots so dark on a very light hair color with blond highlights ! I am now 1 day later in another salon spending more money on trying to fix their mistake ! Shameful of this salon who tool the money from me although the work wasn't done properly !

    Book Now

  • The Red Lounge

    Sonya | July 04, 2017

    Terrible place . Extremely rude staff. Very poor hygiene and unprofessional services . Never again . Even don't think to try it . The place is soo dirty, the ladies working there are rude with negative attitude. That place sucks . Big mistake that I loose my time today

    Book Now

  • Nailish Beauty Salon & Spa

    KC | July 03, 2017

    I am a returning customer, always a pleasure, friendly staff, good price list, I am totally satisfied.

    Book Now

  • Avant Garde Beauty Centre

    terrisia | July 02, 2017

    I liked the way everything was so well maintained and organized

    Book Now

  • Princess DH

    Maimuna | July 02, 2017

    I have naturally borne freckles and often like to have it this way but this last week I got my makeup done where she used a concealer to hide my freckles and gave such a warm, glowy and subtle look which made me fall in love with the entire look. I loved the dewy makeup and would love to book this place for more events in the near future

    Book Now

  • Thrill Beauty Salon

    zubi | July 02, 2017

    I would recommend this salon to anyone who is looking for a good hair experience or a totally new look

    Book Now

  • Harmony

    Raheeba | July 02, 2017

    Overall the place is clean and wonderful and its got a nice atmoshpere

    Book Now

  • Hana Kimi Ladies Salon

    rutha | July 02, 2017

    the facial I got was just wonderful, simply flawless looking skin

    Book Now

  • Siam Tranquility Spa

    humaina | July 02, 2017

    it was a very useful massage for my feets

    Book Now

  • JNK Beauty Salon

    florinda | July 02, 2017

    she understood the color and cut I wanted right away and took it to a whole new level

    Book Now

  • KACY Beauty Salon

    Habbah | July 02, 2017

    I was quite nervous before she started the process on my hair but she made me feel so comfortable around her and after the whole thing I was done I was in love with my hair all over the start

    Book Now

  • Aurora Beauty Center

    towanda | July 02, 2017

    I wish every salon provided this kinda enviroment

    Promotion:
    Hair Color, Hair Treatment and Blow Dry for AED 500 (original: AED 1,200) (Call to book)

    Book Now

  • Smart Wellness Ladies Beauty Salon

    fuzaila | July 02, 2017

    it felt so so good to get a facial after such a long time

    Book Now

  • Al Maali Beauty Centre

    ona | July 02, 2017

    being a woman who has always been so shy about getting her waxing done I felt very much relaxed here in this environment

    Book Now

  • Red Lotus Personal Care

    rutaba | July 02, 2017

    looking forwared to beaying back in this amaazing spase

    Book Now

  • YHI Spa

    rubi | July 02, 2017

    the mandarin treat was really good and rejuvenating

    Book Now

  • Nadia Beauty Style

    sahla | July 02, 2017

    first time here and definitely not the last

    Book Now

  • Nadia Beauty Style

    sahla | July 02, 2017

    first time here and definitely not the last

    Book Now

  • Kashang Ladies Salon

    Xiomara | July 02, 2017

    When I arrived kashang I was nicely seated and my hair cut and color was being discussed. It was a lot of fun and exciting experience for me.

    Book Now

  • Al Assabeh Sehria Ladies Salon

    brekhna | July 02, 2017

    the stylist was quite talented and she outperformed her job making my hair and face look mesmerizingly good

    Book Now

  • Seleva Beauty Center

    Shaymaa | July 02, 2017

    My daughter has been at that beauty salon and came back disappointed with too short hair. Very disappointed with service.

    Book Now

  • Indulge Hair Center

    detra | July 01, 2017

    I needed a touch up on my highlights as the roots started to appear and the lady did a quick and neat job

    Book Now

  • Pink Lady Beauty Salon & Spa

    gulalai | July 01, 2017

    the salon is so elagant and peasefull to spend your time in

    Book Now

  • I loved how my hair came out today and really appreciate the upfront pricing

    Book Now

  • Xpressions Beauty Salon

    mehnat | July 01, 2017

    really enjoyed my day here thanks to all

    Book Now

  • Hala Joumaa

    Ria | June 29, 2017

    My visit included Nails, Hair, Body, and I rate my experience 5 stars.

    Book Now

  • Naturopathy Touch

    marge | June 29, 2017

    absolutely love the price and value for services

    Book Now

  • O2 Spa

    sheetal | June 29, 2017

    recommending this good and authentic Thai massage to all

    Book Now

  • Zuri Beauty Lounge

    mollie | June 29, 2017

    I have only ever gotten a foot massage and it too good on its own to earn a 5 star

    Book Now

  • The Beauty Bar

    swetha | June 29, 2017

    the lady who did my threading was pretty neat, fast, accurate and sweet

    Book Now

  • Silky Touch Ladies Saloon

    sii | June 29, 2017

    came here on account of the positive reviews and was very pleased with the treatment I received

    Book Now

  • Thrill Beauty Salon

    rajisha | June 29, 2017

    the brow cleanup was fast and painless

    Book Now

  • Re - Salons & Spas

    delila | June 29, 2017

    thank you so much you really out did the facial. I am in love with my clean skin

    Book Now

  • Natural Physical Therapy

    pavitra | June 29, 2017

    prices are fair and budget friendly

    Book Now

  • Anita Ladies Salon

    Sherise | June 29, 2017

    I met my fifth grade school friend here today and it was somewhat of a cute and warm reunion at the spa where we got our nails and feet done altogether. It was so much fun enjoying her company and the ladies did an outstanding job for both 'a us

    Book Now

  • Baseline Hair Center

    subitha | June 29, 2017

    hair masque treatment is a must try

    Book Now

  • TOSA Spa

    ferree | June 29, 2017

    aromatherapy massage was fantastic - just loved the way the masseuse made me feel at ease

    Promotion:
    40% off all Massage treatments every Saturday - valid for men only (Call to book)

    Book Now

  • Essensuals Aromatherapy Center

    beena | June 29, 2017

    I have been going here for waxing ever since I have lived in dxb and she is phenomenal

    Book Now

  • Transform Body Ladies Center

    bella | June 29, 2017

    my hair had red undertones and had started to look really bad now so I called this salon and they were taking bookings. Now I've transformed from faded red to a deep burgundy and I love this colour.. so dark, deep and sultry

    Book Now

  • Aurora Beauty Center

    aaloka | June 29, 2017

    I booked there nite glamer mackup for a party tonite and was vary heppy with the way I walk out

    Promotion:
    Hair Color, Hair Treatment and Blow Dry for AED 500 (original: AED 1,200) (Call to book)

    Book Now

  • Boutique Beauty Saloon

    margo | June 29, 2017

    great waxing .. always out doing it so well

    Book Now

  • Desire Beauty Salon

    moomal | June 29, 2017

    my esthetician not only soothed my skin but as soothed my soul .. loved her work from the depth of my heart

    Book Now

  • Dreamworks Spa - Hotel Novotel

    madonna | June 29, 2017

    i don't know what I would do if dreamworks closes down as its the only place that has the best priced therapies

    Book Now

  • Hush Salon & Spa

    akisha | June 29, 2017

    going here and not trying out their body treatments is way out of the question

    Book Now

  • Freezone Wellness

    Marlo | June 29, 2017

    Freezone wellness and it's massages are my fav!!!

    Book Now

  • Infinity Beauty Salon and Spa

    akanksha | June 29, 2017

    the lady who did my hair cut, styling and colouring has God gifted talent to her for being able to do exactly what you had in mind

    Book Now

  • The Works Salon and Spa

    lelah | June 29, 2017

    it didn't hurt much.. I'm actually very happy because my sis has scared the living bell out of me

    Book Now

  • Glossy Beauty Salon

    alishba | June 29, 2017

    I wouldn't trust my body to anyone else plus I seem to have grown comfortable with her waxing me

    Book Now

  • Mehr Mah Beauty Salon

    lekisha | June 29, 2017

    still the best salon for me - and will always be

    Book Now

  • The SPA - Steigenberger Hotel

    akasha | June 29, 2017

    it was a very cosy spa and the welcome was so warm

    Book Now

  • Glamour Beauty Salon

    loretta | June 29, 2017

    I've been getting my hair dyed for the past 5 years but never met a colorist as good as her

    Book Now

  • Caractere Beauty Center

    Shila | June 29, 2017

    This visit to Caractere was my fav out of all the times I've been to other salons. It was my bday last month and I got so many presents, cash and including a treat from my sister to enjoy a lovely shellac manicure and pedicure. While I was there I also got a blow dry and makeup which looked super natural and pretty. I can literally say it was the best bday of my life

    Book Now

  • Millionaire

    alleen | June 29, 2017

    the woman was an expert in cutting hair

    Book Now

  • Freshlook Ladies Beauty Salon

    jyotika | June 29, 2017

    naver before have I got freed from waxing so qwick

    Book Now

  • Beauty Trend - Waterlily Salon

    allie | June 29, 2017

    I had an amazing experience just like all the girls here have written abt theirs

    Book Now

  • Posh Signature Beauty Salon

    joshika | June 29, 2017

    I decided to get my hair permed from here cuz my friend knows ppl around here. she helped me get an appointment. I am so happy how gorgeous my permed hair looks

    Book Now

  • so glad to have found plantinum back salon for my hair and nail extensions

    Book Now

  • VLCC Slimming Beauty Fitness

    Prabha | June 29, 2017

    She did a great facial for a great price and I am glad I got her as my therapist today..much love

    Book Now

  • Baravia Beauty Center

    eun | June 29, 2017

    i am quite amazed - she knew the exact shade of platinum I wanted

    Book Now

  • Ontario Wellness Ayurvedic Center

    jeevana | June 29, 2017

    I took mom as she a chronic back pain and she has been feeling a lot better

    Book Now

  • Emporio Donna Beauty Lounge

    cicely | June 29, 2017

    the kahrahman body scrub - 5 stars I recommend it for sure

    Promotion:
    30% Discount on All Nails Services, All Body Services (Massage, body scrub, Moroccan bath) (from April 23 to May 15, 2017)

    50% OFF L'Oreal Hair Treatment

    50% OFF Herbal Hair Treatment (with 15mins head massage) - AED 375

    (Call to Book!)

    Book Now

  • Emporio Donna Beauty Lounge

    cicely | June 29, 2017

    the kahrahman body scrub - 5 stars I recommend it for sure

    Promotion:
    Pamper yourself with a Soulful and Relaxing Moroccan bath consisting of an hour followed by a luxurious Thai Massage for 30 min. with our Qualified Therapists‎ for Just AED 149.

    Book Now

  • Emporio Donna Beauty Lounge

    cicely | June 29, 2017

    the kahrahman body scrub - 5 stars I recommend it for sure

    Promotion:
    Whether you're looking for a completely new look or just want to breathe fresh life into your current color. Get Hair Color done by our professional hair experts for just AED 99. Package dose does not include bleach, rinse etc.

    Book Now

  • Emporio Donna Beauty Lounge

    cicely | June 29, 2017

    the kahrahman body scrub - 5 stars I recommend it for sure

    Promotion:
    LOOK AMAZING 24 HOURS A DAY WITH MAKE-UP THAT NEVER WASHES OFF...GET SEMI-PERMANENT MAKEUP FOR AED 1499 ONLY (CHOOSE ANY OF THE FOLLOWING -EYEBROWS, EYELINER, LIPS ) Call us @ 043434650 for bookings !!

    Book Now

  • Was a wonderful place for acupunture, I feel much better with my low back for 2 times Treatment.

    Book Now

  • Kaizo Beauty Salon

    sara | June 28, 2017

    The lady there was so decent and fast. She was professional. Also the staff were nice.

    Book Now

  • Nayomi Beauty Salon

    sara | June 28, 2017

    I didn't experience their service. What happened is that I called to make appointment but the one who responded told me that I don't have to. When I reached there, she told me she can't let me in coz I'd to make appointment!!!!!!!! BTW, there was a lady complaining from bad hair dye there at that time

    Book Now

  • Sisters Beauty Lounge

    Huma | June 27, 2017

    My visit included Nails, Manicure/PediCure, Face, Hair, and I rate my experience 5 stars.

    Book Now

  • Pink Cloud Ladies Salon

    Jayita | June 27, 2017

    First off the haircut looks great and secondly I really admire her skills and knowledge

    Book Now

  • Happy Valley Massage

    jaya | June 27, 2017

    I had a serene time.. just relaxation and nothing else

    Book Now

  • Nailish Beauty Salon & Spa

    Evia | June 27, 2017

    The pricing is very good starting from the usual manicure this time I got a striking blue nail polish and it's killing good

    Book Now

  • Simply Natural Massage Centre

    dawne | June 27, 2017

    this was one of the top most tension relieving massages ever

    Book Now

  • Supreme Energy Spa

    Indra | June 27, 2017

    I shifted to dubai after my wedding and found this cool spot in my early days. I love their therapies

    Book Now

  • this is the first place actually where I found such a wide selection of facials

    Promotion:
    20% off all services (call to book)

    Book Now

  • Wish Nail Spa

    Tanushree | June 27, 2017

    I love to get my face and body waxed and am happy to pay for their service

    Book Now

  • Akaru Spa

    hellen | June 27, 2017

    great staff, good body work and body treatments.

    Book Now

  • Nayomi Beauty Salon

    irva | June 27, 2017

    this salon offers real deal nail treatments. my friends always awe in surprise and they have loads of pretty designs to choose from

    Book Now